VIRGINIA DIVISION OFFICERS, 2015~2017

Eleanor P Price, Virginia Division President Eleanor P. Price
President, Virginia Division UDC
2015-2017

Turner Ashby 162 ~ Harrisonburg
president@vaudc.org

Officers

Vice President
Mrs. Donald W. (Barbara) Joyner
President Davis 2197 ~ Richmond
vp@vaudc.org

 

 

Registrar
Mrs. Rebecca Ferguson
Kirkwood Otey 10 ~ Lynchburg
registrar@vaudc.org

Second Vice President
Ms. Ginger Stephens
Loudoun 170 ~ Leesburg
2vp@vaudc.org
 

Historian
Ms. Rhonda Fleming Smith
Hamilton Wade 949 ~ Christiansburg
historian@vaudc.org

Third Vice President
Mrs. Virginia Sebastian Storage
Fredericksburg 163 ~ Fredericksburg
3vp@vaudc.org
  Recorder of Military Service Awards
Mrs. Dawn Diehl
Loudon 170 ~ Leesburg
recorder@vaudc.org
Recording Secretary
Mrs. Noel W. (Charlotte) Clinger
Fairfax 1410 ~ Fairfax
recording@vaudc.org

  Custodian
Mrs. Liz Shifflett
Manassas 175 ~ Manassas
custodian@vaudc.org
Treasurer
Mrs. Michael R. (Debbie) Thomas
Turner Ashby 184 ~ Winchester
treasurer@vaudc.org
   
     

Appointed Officers

   

Corresponding Secretary
Ms. Teresa Roane
Richmond-Stonewall Jackson 1705 ~ Richmond
corresponding@vaudc.org

 

Assistant Registrar
Jean S. Spencer
Norfolk County Grays/Niemeyer-Shaw 2535 ~ Chesapeake
registrar2@vaudc.org



2015-2017 Virginia Division officers (L-R) New President - Eleanor P. Price, Past President - Suzie Snyder, 3rd District - Patt Graves, 2nd VP - Ginger Stevens, Past Registrar - Helen Webster, Historian - Rhonda Smith, Recorder of Military Service Awards - Dawn Diehl, Past Recorder of Military Service Awards - Jean Frawner, Custodian - Liz Shifflett, Corresponding Secretary - Teresa Roane, 2nd District - Amanda Kutch, 4th District - Sandra von Elten, 5th District - Sharon Loving.


First District Chairman
Mrs. Lynn Reed
Hamilton Wade 949 ~ Christiansburg
district1@vaudc.org
  Fourth District Chairman
Ms. Sandra von Elten
Black Horse 9 ~ Warrenton
district4@vaudc.org
Second District Chairman
Ms. Amanda Kutch
Albemarle 154 ~ Charlottesville
district2@vaudc.org
  Fifth District Chairman
Ms. Sharon Loving
General Stewart 2195 ~ Richmond
district5@vaudc.org
Third District Chairman
Mrs. Ronald (Patt) Graves
H.A. Carrington 1055 ~ Charlotte Court House
district3@vaudc.org
  Sixth District Chairman
Mrs. Jeffrey S. (Susan) Carraway
Suffolk 173 ~ Suffolk
district6@vaudc.org

Photos courtesy of Richard and Jo Ann Fickling